Slay Day's are put on hold until further notice!
Announcing, Slay Day!
Warfallen official battle days.
Tuesdays, USA
Thursdays, EU

Tuesdays
  • Stockholm, Sweden 03:00 CET
  • New York, USA 21:00 EST
  • Los Angeles, USA 18:00 PST
  • London, United Kingdom 02:00 GMT
  • Moscow, Russia 05:00 MSK
  • Sydney, Australia 13:00 AEDT

Thursdays
  • Stockholm, Sweden 19:00 CET
  • Moscow, Russia 21:00 MSK
  • London, United Kingdom 18:00 GMT
  • New York, USA 13:00 EST
  • Los Angeles, USA 10:00 PST
  • Sydney, Australia 05:00 AEDT