Load your quivers and sharpen your swords. It is time for the first Winter War Weekend in WarFallen!

From Friday the 14th until Sunday the 16th, there will be several events surrounding the game.


Agenda


  • Friday 14th, 17.00 (Stockholm 17:00 CET, Los Angeles 08:00 PST, New York 11:00 EST, London16:00 GMT, Kyiv 17:00 EET, Moscow 19:00 MSK) 

    Discord starter party, with giveaway event!

  • Friday 14th 20.00 - 21.00 (Stockholm 20:00 CET, Los Angeles 11:00 PST, New York 14:00 EST, London 19:00 GMT, Kyiv 21:00 EET, Moscow 22:00 MSK) 

    Battle the Developers in EU. Your chance to ridicule the developers and show off your skills. Team up against the developers.

  • Friday 14th 21.00 - 22.00 (Stockholm 21:00 CET, Los Angeles 12:00 PST, New York 15:00 EST 20:00 GMT, Kyiv 22:00 EET, Moscow 23:00 MSK)
    Battle the Developers in US. Your chance to ridicule the developers and show off your skills. Team up against the developers.

  • Saturday 15th 19.00 (Stockholm 19:00 CET, Los Angeles 10:00 PST, New York 13:00 EST, London 18:00 GMT, Kyiv 20:00 EET, Moscow 21:00 MSK)
    Contest. Win a copy of the game. Your chance to become a owner of the game by joining in on this contest. Rules and how to apply will be announced here, discord and on Facebook at the time the contest starts.
  • Saturday 15th 20.00 - 21.00 (Stockholm 20:00 CET, Los Angeles 11:00 PST, New York 14:00 EST, London 19:00 GMT, Kyiv 21:00 EET, Moscow 22:00 MSK)

    Battle the Developers in EU. Your chance to ridicule the developers and show off your skills. Team up against the developers.

  • Saturday 15th 21.00 - 22.00 (Stockholm 21:00 CET, Los Angeles 12:00 PST, New York 15:00 EST, London 20:00 GMT, Kyiv 22:00 EET, Moscow 23:00 MSK)

    Battle the Developers in US. Your chance to ridicule the developers and show off your skills. Team up against the developers.


  • Sunday 16th 20.00 (Stockholm 20:00 CET, Los Angeles 11:00 PST, New York 14:00 EST, London 09:00 GMT, Kyive 21:00 EET, Moscow 22:00 MSK)

    Winter War Weekend final battle! One last chance to battle the Developers. There will be only 8 open spots for the community on the server. First in, first serve. If you beat the devs, your team will earn 1 extra copy of the game and a place in the Hall of Fame!

  • Sunday 16th 21.00 (Stockholm 21:00 CET, Los Angeles 12:00 PST, New York 15:00 EST, London 20:00 GMT, Kyiv 22:00 EET, Moscow 23:00 MSK)
    Winter War Weekend ends with a short event on Discord!





Titta på Trying out War Fallen! från LordCommanderGuts på www.twitch.tv